Rector’s Awards for our Laboratory employees!

Members of our Laboratory have been acknowledged by the University authorities! In recognition of their outstanding contribution to the University, the Rector’s Awards have recently been granted. Among others, the following members of the Laboratory have received them:

  • Head of the Laoratory, Wiesław Fiebig, Assoc. Prof. Eng
  • Robert Czabanowski, PhD Eng.
  • Andrzej Kosiara, PhD Eng.
  • Mariusz Kosobudzki, PhD Eng.
  • Damian Stefanow, PhD Eng.
  • Jakub Chołodowski, PhD Eng.